Seniorenbeirat der Stadt Pegnitz Seniorenbeirat der Stadt Pegnitz

Mitglieder

 

undefined

Sigrid Murr Sprecherin sigrid.murr@gmx.de 09241 7713
undefined Sonja Wagner Stv. Sprecherin  wagner.pegnitz@t-online.de 09241 7801
undefined Gerd Reinhardt Stv. Sprecher bs.reinhardt@t-online.de 09241 8093170

Franz Buchfelder franz@buchfelder.eu 09241 70444
undefined Madeleine Schmidt

madeleine.schmidt@t-online.de

09241 3625
undefined Bernd Barchmann

bernd.barchmann@gmx.de

09241 8609
undefined Gudrun Deiml digolf@gmx.de 09241 8238
Herbert Bauernschmitt h.bauernschmitt@web.de 09246 220
Reinhard Chwalka chwalka@t-online.de 09241 1686
Hans-Karl Schönner

schokaha12@yahoo.de

09241 3646