Seniorenbeirat der Stadt Pegnitz Seniorenbeirat der Stadt Pegnitz

Mitglieder

 

undefined

Karlheinz Leitgeb  Sprecher  Karlheinz.Leitgeb@web.de  09241 3112
undefined Sonja Wagner Stv. Sprecherin  wagner.pegnitz@t-online.de 09241 7801
undefined Gerd Reinhardt Stv. Sprecher bs.reinhardt@t-online.de 09241 8093170
undefined Hermann Egli Schriftführer  hermann-egli@t-online.de 09241 6609
undefined Madeleine Schmidt

madeleine.schmidt@t-online.de

09241 3625
undefined Bernd Barchmann

bernd.barchmann@gmx.de

09241 8609
undefined Deiml Gudrun digolf@gmx.de 09241 8238
undefined Robert Fischer mail-an-jupp1506@web.de  09241 6341
undefined Sigrid Murr sigrid.murr@gmx.de 09241 7713
undefined Manfred Richter

manfred@riwie.de

09241 3382